> Home Page > About Us > Facility Hours

Facility Hours

Connolly Recreation Center Facility Hours

Monday,Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, Thursday:  9:00am - 7:00pm

 Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday:  CLOSED

Connolly
Recreation Center Special Holiday Hours in 2021:


Friday, November 26 (Day after Thanksgiving): 9:00 am - 11:00 am                                                                  Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve):  9:00 am - 12:00 pm                                                                        Friday, December 31 (New Year's Eve):  9:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Connolly Recreation Center and Administrative Offices are Closed on the following days in 2021:

New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 4
Sunday Prior to Memorial Day - Sunday, May 30
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
Independence Day - Sunday, July 4
Sunday Prior to Labor Day - Sunday, September 5
Labor Day - Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25