> Home Page > About Us > Facility Hours

Facility Hours

Connolly Recreation Center Facility Hours

Monday,Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, Thursday:  9:00am - 7:00pm

 Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday:  CLOSED

Connolly
Recreation Center Special Holiday Hours in 2020:


Friday, November 27 (Day after Thanksgiving): 9:00 am - 11:00 am                                                                  Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve):  9:00 am - 12:00 pm                                                                        Thursday, December 31 (New Year's Eve):  9:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Connolly Recreation Center and Administrative Offices are Closed on the following days in 2020:

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 12
Sunday Prior to Memorial Day - Sunday, May 24
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
Independence Day - Saturday, July 4
Sunday Prior to Labor Day - Sunday, September 6
Labor Day - Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25