> Home Page > Programs > Trips

Trips

The Medinah Park District offers various trips for Teens and Adults throughout the year.  Teens have visited downtown Chicago, shows, waterparks, arcades, iFLY Indoor Skydiving, baseball games and more over the years.  Adults have gone on trips such as: Starved Rock State Park, theater productions & shows, Cubs & White Sox games, Notre Dame stadium tours, historical mansions, the Japanese Gardens, Chicago Auto Show and many more.  Take a look at our current seasonal brochure for updated trips and register for one today!

Spring & Summer 2019 Adult Trips:

Tuesday, May 7 - Anderson Japanese Gardens - Rockford    Reg. Deadline - Apr. 22
Wednesday, May 15 - Little Traveler - Geneva     Reg. Deadline - May 5

Saturday, May 18 - Starved Rock State Park    Reg. Deadline - May 10

Tuesday, May 14 - Chicago White Sox game      Reg. Deadline - May 3

Thursday, May 23 - Chicago Cubs game          Reg. Deadline - May 10

Friday, June 7 - Chicago Premium Outlets (Aurora)    Reg. Deadline - May 31

Wednesday, June 19 - White Fence Farm Lunch & Show   Reg. Deadline - May 29

Friday, June 21 - Strawberry Festival (Long Grove)   Reg. Deadline - June 7

Wednesday, July 17 - Tommy Gun's Garage Trip    Reg. Deadline - July 3

Wednesday, July 31 - Troll Hunt at Morton Arboretum        Reg. Deadline - July 19

Wednesday, August 7 - Chocolates Galore Trip (Long Grove)   Reg. Deadline - July 24

Thursday, August 22 - Peaches & Cream @ Apple Holler     Reg. Deadline - August 8

August 26 - 30  - Mackinac Island 4 Day Trip       Reg. Deadline - June 19